UF Exchange Advisory Committee


The UF Exchange Advisory Committee reviews UF Exchange operations, discuss and recommend feature enhancements, discuss and recommend policy, and review and recommend rates for UF Exchange services.


The UF Exchange Advisory Committee meets the second Wednesday of each month at 3:30 PM in Room 507 of the CSE Building.

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are posted before each meeting. Minutes are posted within a few days after each meeting.

January 14, 2009 No meeting
February 11, 2009 Agenda MinutesHandout
March 11, 2009 Agenda Minutes
April 8, 2009 No meeting
May 13, 2009 Agenda MinutesHandout1; Handout2
June 10, 2009 No meeting
July 8, 2009 No meeting
August 12, 2009 Agenda MinutesHandout
September 9, 2009 No meeting
October 14, 2009 Agenda MinutesHandout
November 11, 2009 Holiday
December 9, 2009 No meeting
January 13, 2010 Agenda MinutesHandout1; Handout2; Handout3
February 10, 2010 Agenda MinutesHandout
March 10, 2010 No meeting



Members serve one to three year terms.

Name Affiliation
Jan van der Aa Health Science Center
Elwood C Aust Operations Analysis
Trace Choulat College of Education
Bill Covey Smathers Library
Dan Cromer, chair IFAS
Erik Deumens Physics
Tim Fitzpatrick CNS
Marcia Isaacson College of Fine Arts
Margaret Fields College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Eric Olson Warrington College of Business
Larry Oshins McKnight Brain Institute
Mark Reiger IFAS
Kevin Reilly Student Government
Erik Schmidt UF Exchange Team
John Wright College of Journalism
Fedro Zazueta Academic Technology


Additional Information

For additional information regarding the committee, please contact the committee chair.